Caricamento
Home Il Gruppo 6_3506BB1A0GDN80IMN671VQ2BH0 Investor Relations Press & Media Sostenibilita' Cultura Prodotti e servizi Lavora con noi
noresconsole_ norespopup
   
Copertura Analisti

 


EQUITY

 

 

 Società

 email

 Autonomous
 Domenico Santoro

    dsantoro@autonomous.com

 Banca Akros
 Luigi Tramontana

    luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it

 Citi
 Azzurra Guelfi

    azzurra.guelfi@citi.com

 Equita SIM
 Giovanni Razzoli

    g.razzoli@equitasim.it

 Exane BNP Paribas
 Andrea Vercellone

    andrea.vercellone@exanebnpparibas.com

 ICBPI
 Marco Sallustio

    marco.sallustio@icbpi.it

 Intermonte SIM 
 Christian Carrese

    ccarrese@intermonte.it

 Keefe, Bruyette & Woods
 Jonas Floriani

    jfloriani@kbw.com

 Kepler Cheuvreux
 Annamaria Benassi

    abenassi@keplercheuvreux.com

 MainFirst Bank AG
 Aldo Comi

    aldo.comi@mainfirst.com

 Mediobanca
 Riccardo Rovere

    riccardo.rovere@mediobanca.it

 Redburn
 Hugo Cruz

    hugo.cruz@redburn.com

 Société Générale
 Carlo Tommaselli

    carlo.tommaselli@sgcib.com

 Goldman Sachs
  Jean Francois Neuez
  Willis Palermo

    Jean-Francois.Neuez@gs.com

    willis.palermo@gs.com

 

FIXED INCOME

 

 Società

 email

 Banca IMI
 Maria Grazia Antola

   mariagrazia.antola@intesasanpaolo.com